💰 Hotel Riu Palace Antillas Review: What To REALLY Expect If You Stay

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🍒

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

View deals for Riu Palace Antillas All Inclusive - Adult Only, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the dining options. Eagle Beach.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

The Riu Palace Antillas Hotel, a 24h All Inclusive resort, is located on the shores of Palm Beach, Aruba, immersed in the most selective Caribbean atmosphere.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hotel Riu Palace Antillas, Aruba, Caribbean. Caribbean; Aruba; Palm - Eagle Beach; Palm - Eagle.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hotel Riu Palace Antillas - All Inclusive 24 hours - Call Toll Free: or Book Online.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hotel Riu Palace Antillas - All Inclusive 24 hours - Call Toll Free: or Book Online.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Stay at the Riu Palace Antillas on your holiday. All of our hotels are carefully handpicked for you. Discover your smile.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Book the Riu Palace Antillas All Inclusive - Adult Only - Stay at this 4-star beach property in Noord. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. Our guests.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Stay at the Riu Palace Antillas on your holiday. With a First Choice holiday we do all the hard work so you don't have to. Book today.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hotel Riu Palace Antillas - All Inclusive 24 hours - Call Toll Free: or Book Online.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

💰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

View deals for Riu Palace Antillas All Inclusive - Adult Only, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the dining options. Eagle Beach.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
riu palace antilles

I was prepared for disappointment, expecting dated rooms and furnishings, watered-down drinks, mold and mildew, uncomfortable bedding, and general disrepair and dinginess. Dear LZBmeganl, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel for your honeymoon. We never attempted to find a place to sit before AM and never had a problem getting chairs. Seemed to be there the minute we left the room. Read more. It is nice to read that you were able to enjoy your holiday with us to the fullest and felt completely comfortable due to our fantastic staff. It was hard to imagine having the relaxing vacation anticipated when we paid for this trip. Dear meandputz, Thank you very much for giving us a full rating and for sharing this detailed and positive review after your recent stay at our Hotel Riu Palace Antillas! Write a review. For us, it was easy to have an incredible time at the Riu, which far exceeded our expectations in every way, particularly after reading some of the negative reviews here.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Until then stay safe! Had been dying to travel to Aruba for quite some time now. Megan L wrote a review Apr I have no idea how this hotel is still in business. The only positive thing I can say is the staff is amazing and dedicated to making you feel happy and welcomed. Wendy S wrote a review Mar Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 6 contributions 6 helpful votes. We are really concerned to learn about the difficulties that you encountered and would like to apologize if, despite the efforts of our dedicated staff to address your concerns, your stay with us did not match your expectations on such a special occasion. Dated - maybe a bit. Date of stay: February Location. Barnegat, New Jersey 4 contributions 2 helpful votes. All reviews riu palace aruban restaurant specialty restaurants pool bar towel clips private pool krystal restaurant entertainment team make reservations a la cartes sister hotel ocean view an adults only resort junior suite musty smell one happy island nachos our honeymoon main buffet top shelf beautiful island butterfly farm. They even saw us off at the airport upon departure. Not nearly as bad as some reviews state. I suspect that your vacation is what you make it. Please let us assure you that all our hotels fulfil the international health and safety regulations, that our internal system is created to mitigate the effects of humidity and that we have a pest control company visiting us on a regular basis to prevent and control the presence of insects. Also - thanks to all the" behind the scene" people - wait staff, washroom attendants bartenders etc. Visit hotel website. But as everybody knows its one of the most expensive islands to visit. The beer guy - fridge stocked every single day. Musty smelling - NO. I sincerely wish I were better about remembering names, because I think that it is worth calling out exceptional performers. Beautiful long beach for walking - and not half as crowded as some review indicate. Quality food, prepared well, with great variety and freshness, with the most courteous staff imaginable. Yes, people reserve chairs early, but we never felt the need and never regretted it. This hotel is equivalent to a 1 star motel. The overall experience of this resort is nothing short of fantastic, particularly if played well. Hotel Riu Palace Antillas. Having the excuse that their climate is the reasoning for their unsanitary upkeep is pathetic. Full view. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Passion for travel is just taking a rest. At the end of the day, your vacation is really about people. The shortcomings of the Riu have zero impact. So nice to travel to a destination where English is spoken and understood. Also worth mentioning - the great proximity to load of stores and restaurants just down the strip form hotel. Even at night the temperature was perfect. He told you what he could do, and he did so. View all photos 5, 5, Reina Beatrix Airport 5 mi See all flights. Rather, expect the best buffet you will find in the Caribbean. We have shared your feedback with our leadership team for an adequate follow-up and hope you can give us an opportunity to change your perception into a positive one. In the spirit of honesty, some of the resort criticisms are fair. Wonderful people, delicious food, beautiful view and nice , spacious room! Guests —. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Arubans are just special. YES it is older than the RIU next door but the staff do an excellent job at keeping everything neat and tidy. We did not a have anything close to a bad experience with a single person at Riu, in fact, the opposite. Most reviews point to the fact that the rooms are dated and musty smelling. No seaweed. Be nice to the bartenders, and they will make your drink anyway you wish. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. I cried and wanted to go back home without getting refunded rather than staying at this place. Please see our partners for more details. We hope this lovely memory stays fresh with you until we see you again on our little piece of paradise once this difficult times are over; stay safe meanwhile! Here goes just a small sample who went over and above to earn our thanks: Carlos DePalma tours, bus driver , Freddie main lounge, bartender , Luz Oceanside bar, bartender , Junior poolside server, best smile ever. One got the feeling they really cared about making your stay with them the best ever. We are very honoured by the recommendation on Tripadvisor and your kind words about our hotel. Seriously do not stay here it is a health hazard. Absolut is a reasonable choice for the vodka drinker at an all-inclusive, in my opinion. Friendly, knowledgeable, and above all accessible. I made the mistake of reading some of the negative reviews here after booking our vacation at Riu Palace Antilles. Room was missed one day- I called down- literally 2 minutes later he was there. Yvonne W wrote a review Apr First time to Aruba - but NOT last. Date of stay: December Trip type: Traveled as a couple. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. The staff does serve impotent drinks in reusable plastic cups poolside thank goodness, does anyone really want day drinkers loading up with glassware around a pool? There almost every day. If not for the breeze, would have been too hot on the beach. Traveler rating. But once there, we understood why. Date of stay: January Dear guest, A big thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to inform us about your last stay. Not that I don't know another language but its not Spanish. We came here for our honey moon and were so disappointed. If you want a stiff drink, go to one of the bars inside. View all 9 deals. It is very delightful to read you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel! Some of the people who need some recognition: Our maid room sorry forgot her name. When we went to the front desk to complain, there were already several couples at the front desk extremely upset as well, asking for refunds. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Were there end of February and it was about 90 plus degrees every day. Selected filters. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Own or manage this property? Room was always spotless, extra towels and always a figure on the bed. Thank you for all your kind words in reference to our facilities, our great location and to the excellent service of our helpful and attentive staff; our whole team will be so much happy when they know about your compliments, especially Demani! Both the beach and the pool have plenty of seats and plenty of shade.